FAQs

Last Updated: 12/11/2020
Check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions below.

What is AllBright Digital membership?

AllBright Digital gives members access to online tools, exclusive events and our growing global community of smart working women. An extension of our physical clubs, AllBright Digital is a broad, inclusive platform where exciting things happen between women at all stages of their careers.

What’s included in my free trial membership?

Your free trial membership includes access to member-only benefits:
Full access to AllBright Academy’s online video training courses
Digital events with experts, business leaders, coaches and AllBright’s co-founders Anna Jones and Debbie Wosskow OBE
Sisterhood Matching service is available once you become a fully paid member after the initial trial period
Exclusive networking and inspiring content for AllBright Digital members around the globe
Everything you need to supercharge your network and your career

I’m already an AllBright club member – do I get access to AllBright Digital?

Yes - simply contact membership@allbright.co if you haven’t already activated your AllBright Digital membership.

How much does AllBright Digital membership cost?

All AllBright Digital memberships are on a 12-monthly basis. At the end of your 14-day free trial, you’ll automatically be enrolled onto our rolling 12-monthly membership plans - either £100 yearly or £15 a month in 12 monthly instalments, (or local currency equivalents); and each year thereafter until you cancel. Cancel any time during your 14-day trial and you won’t be charged. Cancel during your membership and you will continue to be charged up until the end of your current 12-month membership period.

How do I cancel?

During your 14-day free trial membership, you can cancel by signing in and clicking on ‘Account’. If you cancel before your free trial ends, you won’t be charged anything. If you want to cancel your membership after your 14-day free trial ends, this can also be managed in your account area or email digital@allbright.co. All AllBright Digital memberships are signed up to on a rolling 12-monthly basis.

How do I access my AllBright Digital membership?

Once you’ve signed up you’ll receive an email from the Allbright Digital team explaining how to activate your membership.

Can I use AllBright Digital on all my devices?

You can access AllBright Digital on desktops, laptops, tablets and mobiles. Download the web app for mobile devices here.

FAQs

Last Updated: 12/11/2020
Check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions below.

What is AllBright Digital membership?

AllBright Digital gives members access to online tools, exclusive events and our growing global community of smart working women. An extension of our physical clubs, AllBright Digital is a broad, inclusive platform where exciting things happen between women at all stages of their careers.

What’s included in my free trial membership?

Your free trial membership includes access to member-only benefits:
Full access to AllBright Academy’s online video training courses
Digital events with experts, business leaders, coaches and AllBright’s co-founders Anna Jones and Debbie Wosskow OBE
Sisterhood Matching service is available once you become a fully paid member after the initial trial period
Exclusive networking and inspiring content for AllBright Digital members around the globe
Everything you need to supercharge your network and your career

I’m already an AllBright club member – do I get access to AllBright Digital?

Yes - simply contact membership@allbright.co if you haven’t already activated your AllBright Digital membership.

How much does AllBright Digital membership cost?

All AllBright Digital memberships are on a 12-monthly basis. At the end of your 14-day free trial, you’ll automatically be enrolled onto our rolling 12-monthly membership plans - either £100 yearly or £15 a month in 12 monthly instalments, (or local currency equivalents); and each year thereafter until you cancel. Cancel any time during your 14-day trial and you won’t be charged. Cancel during your membership and you will continue to be charged up until the end of your current 12-month membership period.

How do I cancel?

During your 14-day free trial membership, you can cancel by signing in and clicking on ‘Account’. If you cancel before your free trial ends, you won’t be charged anything. If you want to cancel your membership after your 14-day free trial ends, this can also be managed in your account area or email digital@allbright.co. All AllBright Digital memberships are signed up to on a rolling 12-monthly basis.

How do I access my AllBright Digital membership?

Once you’ve signed up you’ll receive an email from the Allbright Digital team explaining how to activate your membership.

Can I use AllBright Digital on all my devices?

You can access AllBright Digital on desktops, laptops, tablets and mobiles. Download the web app for mobile devices here.

FAQs

Last Updated: 12/11/2020
Check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions below.

What is AllBright Digital membership?

AllBright Digital gives members access to online tools, exclusive events and our growing global community of smart working women. An extension of our physical clubs, AllBright Digital is a broad, inclusive platform where exciting things happen between women at all stages of their careers.

What’s included in my free trial membership?

Your free trial membership includes access to member-only benefits:
Full access to AllBright Academy’s online video training courses
Digital events with experts, business leaders, coaches and AllBright’s co-founders Anna Jones and Debbie Wosskow OBE
Sisterhood Matching service is available once you become a fully paid member after the initial trial period
Exclusive networking and inspiring content for AllBright Digital members around the globe
Everything you need to supercharge your network and your career

I’m already an AllBright club member – do I get access to AllBright Digital?

Yes - simply contact membership@allbright.co if you haven’t already activated your AllBright Digital membership.

How much does AllBright Digital membership cost?

All AllBright Digital memberships are on a 12-monthly basis. At the end of your 14-day free trial, you’ll automatically be enrolled onto our rolling 12-monthly membership plans - either £100 yearly or £15 a month in 12 monthly instalments, (or local currency equivalents); and each year thereafter until you cancel. Cancel any time during your 14-day trial and you won’t be charged. Cancel during your membership and you will continue to be charged up until the end of your current 12-month membership period.

How do I cancel?

During your 14-day free trial membership, you can cancel by signing in and clicking on ‘Account’. If you cancel before your free trial ends, you won’t be charged anything. If you want to cancel your membership after your 14-day free trial ends, this can also be managed in your account area or email digital@allbright.co. All AllBright Digital memberships are signed up to on a rolling 12-monthly basis.

How do I access my AllBright Digital membership?

Once you’ve signed up you’ll receive an email from the Allbright Digital team explaining how to activate your membership.

Can I use AllBright Digital on all my devices?

You can access AllBright Digital on desktops, laptops, tablets and mobiles. Download the web app for mobile devices here.

Join our Newsletter

We don’t send emails often, but when we do they’re really good.
Subscribe